
STATE OF IDAHO        SEMI-ANNUAL REPORT 
INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION                           WORKERS' COMPENSATION PREMIUM TAX 
P.O. BOX 83720         FOR THE PERIOD AND YEAR  ______________
BOISE. ID 83720-0041 
 
            JANUARY- JUNE 
Street Address: 700 So. Clearwater Ln, Boise ID  83712  

   JULY - DECEMBER 
 
INSURANCE COMPANY:            FEIN:  
Contact Person:             Title:  
Address:  
City:       State:     Postal Code:  
Phone:        Fax: 
 
Gross Premiums Written        $ 
Less:   Returned Premiums and 
 Premiums on Policies Not Taken       ( - )    $ 
Net Premiums Written         ( = )   $ 
Tax Rate 2.0%          ( x )    $                                             .020 
 
Tax Due (Net Premiums x Tax Rate)       $ 
                   *Minimum Tax Due = $75.00 

 
AFFIDAVIT 

                                                                  , being first duly sworn, deposes and states that s/he is a 
corporate officer, with the title of                                                                      , that this report is made 
under the provisions of Section 72-524, Idaho code, and under penalty of perjury; that the foregoing 
statement contains a full, true and accurate report of all workers' compensation premiums reportable on 
business written on risk insured in the State of Idaho during the period set forth above. 
 
 

(Signature of Corporate Officer) 
State of                                        ) 
      ) ss. 
County of                                      ) 
 
Subscribed and sworn to before me this                      day of  ,  
                                                Residing at  
Notary Public       My Commission Expires  
 
This report must be completed by the Insurance Company even if you have NONE and it is due 
within 30 days after February 1 (in this office no later than March 3rd) for the last six months of the 
preceding year, and within 30 days after July 1 (in this office no later than July 31st) for the first six 
months of the current year. 
 
LATE PAYMENT PENALTY- 10% of the original amount due times the number of ten-day 
periods or portions thereof which have elapsed since March 3 or July 31 depending upon the 
reporting period.  

          Submit the original completed report to the Industrial Commission 
         IC 4008, Revised 4/14                      and retain a copy for your records. 
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If you have any questions, please contact one of the following Financial Specialists. If your company name begins with 
A through I, please contact Therese Ryan at (208) 334-6095. If your company name begins with J through Z, please 
contact Shelly Tudela at (208) 334-6026.
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